2012 Vuelta a España

Live Coverage of the 2012 Vuelta a España
The Complete Start List for the 2012 Vuelta a España
If you would like your comments to be seen during the stage by the Live Update Guy, please use the comment box in the Live Update Window. The usual article comment box will not appear in Live.

Vuelta a España, Stage 21: Cercedilla to Madrid (115km)

Vuelta a España, Stage 19: Peñafiel to La Lastrilla (178.4km)

Stage 18: Aguilar de Campoo to Valladolid (204.5km)

Stage 17: Santander to Fuente Dé (187.3km)

Stage 16: Gijón to Valgrande-Pajares/Cuitunigru (183.5km)

Stage 15: La Robla to Lagos de Covadonga (186.5km)

Stage 14: Palas de Rei to Puerto de Ancares (149.2km)

Stage 13: Santiago de Compostela to Ferrol (172.8km)

Stage 12: Vilagarcía de Arousa to Dumbría. Mirador de Ézaro (190.5km )

Stage 11: Cambados to Pontevedra (40km Individual Time Trial)

Stage 10: Ponteareas to Sanxenxo (190km)

Stage 9: Andorra to Barcelona (196.3km)

Stage 8: Lleida to Andorra (Collada de la Gallina) – 174.7km

Stage 7: Huesca to Alcañiz – Motorland Aragón (164.2km)

Stage 6: Tarazona to Jaca (175.4km)

Stage 5: Logroño Circuit Race (168km)

Stage 4: Barakaldo to Estación de Valdezcaray (160.6km)

Stage 3: Faustino V to Eibar (Arrate) – 155.3km

Stage 2: Pamplona to Viana (180km)

Stage 1: Pamplona to Pamplona (TTT), 16.2km